• Chakra Tuning Fork Set - 8 Chakra Standard

These Chakra Tuning Forks Sets helps you get in touch with your body’s most subtle energies so that you can improve your overall sense of well-being. Using tuning forks as part of a sound therapy regimen can educate you on the location of energy in your body, how to sense it, and how to enhance your overall awareness of it so that you can understand its behavior and its impact on the way you feel.

Each zone of the body, or Chakra, corresponds with an important part of your being:

    8th – Soul Purpose Chakra : Clearing of the soul, reestablishing connection to the divine. The Chakra color is Purple.
    7th – Crown Chakra : Knowingness and dedication to divine consciousness and trusting the universe; connection to a higher power. The Chakra color is Red/Violet-Purple.
    6th – Third Eye Chakra : Intuition, self-realization, and releasing negative thoughts.The Chakra color is Bright-Yellow-Orange.
    5th – Throat Chakra : Trust, loyalty, organization, and truthful expression of oneself. The Chakra color is Blue.
    4th – Heart (Same as OM) Chakra : Relationships, love, compassion, forgiveness, and acceptance. The Chakra color is Blue-Green.
    3rd – Solar Plexus Chakra : Personal power, intellect, self-confidence, and self-control. The Chakra color is Green.
    2nd – Sacral Chakra : Feelings and connecting with others. The Chakra color is Orange.
    1st – Root Chakra : Survival and the ability to defend one’s self. he Chakra color is Orange-Red.

    By using the appropriate tuning fork on the corresponding Chakra, you can bring the energies back into alignment so that you experience your best quality of life at every possible level. When your Chakras are brought back into balance, you feel connected to yourself, your higher power, and to others. You feel physically, emotionally, and mentally well. You are realized at your fullest potential – something that is absolutely essential. Let sound therapy and the power of Chakra Tuning Forks bring you back into balance so that you too can realize your fullest potential.

    List of included forks and frequencies
        8th – Soul Purpose … 272.20 Hz
        7th – Crown … 172.06 Hz
        6th – Third Eye … 221.23 Hz
        5th – Throat … 141.27 Hz
        4th – Heart (Same as OM) … 136.10 Hz
        3rd – Solar Plexus … 126.22 Hz
        2nd – Sacral … 210.42 Hz
        1st – Root … 194.18 Hz
Each Chakra Tuning Fork Set includes precisely-tuned (to 0.01 Hz) aluminum tuning forks and a velvet carrying pouch.

Our tuning forks are made from a special Aluminum Alloy that is heat treated giving them a very pure tone. The single fundamental frequency will remain constant for up to 15-20 years and the non-tarnishing material will not rust or corrode. Each fork is tuned by hand to an accuracy of /- 0.25% or better.

Chakra Tuning Fork Set - 8 Chakra Standard

  • Brand: Tools for Wellness
  • Product Code: Chakra Tuning Fork Set - 8 Chakra Standard
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £160.00